Freestyle Classes Sunday, March 18th 2018

Flight Line 1 Judges: W Matthews, J Ryan, C Glaser, B Culberson, R Bjorkman Individual Freestyle			
		Time	Pilot
		12:30PM	Jim Baker
12:40PM	James Martin		
12:50PM	Jase Dussia		
1:00PM	Franco DiMaurio		
1:10PM	Azza Stephens		
1:20PM	Andrew Jesky		
1:30PM	BREAK		
1:40PM	Scott Geller		
1:50PM	Kal Reifsnyder		
2:00PM	Pablo Fernandez		
2:10PM	Matt Balazs		
2:20PM	Spencer Nordquist		
2:30PM	Markus Rummer		
	Team Freestyle		
3:00PM	Team Viper		
3:10PM	Team Heads Up		
3:20PM	Team Chaos		
3:30PM	Team Infinity		
3:40PM	BREAK		
3:50PM	Team Horizon		
4:00PM	Team Elite Aerosports		
4:10PM	Team BVM		
4:20PM	Team Nobody		